Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD -  - Dentist

Schroeder Dental Group

Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD

Dentist located in Apopka, FL

36 total reviews

Katrina M. Schroeder always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katrina Schroeder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very Satisfied
Richard M.
Submitted 03/11/20
In and out quickly. An appointment is honored and time is not a suggestion. Efficient and technical service, no song and dance just professional service.
Nancy B.
Submitted 02/26/20
It was easy to set an appt
Michael B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everyone was friendly and professional!
Shekalla D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Staff is wonderful.
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great first time!
Valaire C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great service! She and her staff are very knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable before, during and after your procedure.
Kyla K.
Submitted 10/28/19
I recently had to get my front crown completely redone. Dr Schroeder must have adjusted it 5 times for my initial visit and then saw me again a few days later and adjusted another 5 times. She was very understanding and patient and I love my smile again!
John A.
Submitted 10/23/19
As a “terrified” patient I find Dr. Katrina a breath of fresh air. Works quickly and to my surprise no pain. She is definitely the dentist for “us chickens”
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Katrina was very thorough in explaining my issues. She gave me a book she wrote for us non-meds to understand thoroughly.
Bakiye K.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr.Schroeder is very helpful,explaining. Dr. Schroeder and staff are Wonderful!!
Alexandra L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very friendly and professional staff.
Cherry G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very pleasant..staff very friendly and dentist very friendly and effecient
Johnny E.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Schroeder and her team were very professional. They made me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Schroeder clearly explained her evaluation and each option of care needed.
Arabella H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Schroeder & her staff are knowledgeable, professional, proficient, & extremely welcoming. I could not ask for a better dental experience! Love Dr. Schroeder!!!
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/09/19
You are the best