Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD -  - Dentist

Schroeder Dental Group

Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD

Dentist located in Apopka, FL

192 total reviews

Katrina M. Schroeder always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katrina Schroeder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen Q.
Submitted 10/15/21
It’s a great experience for a person who used to be terrified of dentists.
Lillian W.
Submitted 10/14/21
I like it here. She did a great job on my crown. Also, she is super knowledgeable and explains things. She is gentle and has a great staff. The office is in a nice location with plenty of large windows. I’m thankful to have found her.❤️
Merry W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Maria is great with my cleanings and xrays. She has improved her technique as she gains experience and has become more gentle when doing cleanings. The office staff is always efficient and friendly.
Gemini M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Quick, comfortable, I was included in the decision about my treatment plan. Very satisfied
John M.
Submitted 10/12/21
thank you well pleased
Yelitza V.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Schroeder and her staff are always pleasant , very professionals and great to work with. They are always willing to answer questions or concerns. Always running on time love my Dentist and her staff
Alan S.
Submitted 10/09/21
In on time and out relatively fast with excellent service.
William H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great service
Toni J.
Submitted 10/07/21
My periodontal maintenance appointment was on time, painless, and quick.
Douglas M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Schroeder and her staff are always pleasant and great to work with. They are always willing to answer questions or concerns.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Quick and no wasted time. Always treated respectfully and with completely professional.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone in the office is wonderful
Aylene A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very happy with the service
Lucy C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Was quick. …15 minute cleaning staff was efficient and courteous
Larry A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very calm and relaxing atmosphere. Everyone was nice and informative.
Debbie P.
Submitted 09/26/21
Very caring and thorough. My husband and I both love our dental group.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very pleasant experience. Both doctor and dental assistant were courteous and explained my options.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 09/23/21
was very professional
Charles M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Schroeder is a wonderful dentist. Great dental care at a reasonable price. Nice and competent staff also
Odalis G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Maria is the best! Great experiences with my cleanings.