Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD -  - Dentist

Schroeder Dental Group

Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD

Dentist located in Apopka, FL

236 total reviews

Katrina M. Schroeder always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katrina Schroeder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great experience
Teena F.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Shroeder is wonderful! She is gentle, professional and very knowledgeable. She took the time to educate me and explain the plan of care.
Wanda K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Love this dental office! Going here over 2 years. Would recommend Dr Schroeder for any dental needs. The entire staff treats you like family, wonderful and professional, even fighting on your behalf with insurance companies.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Friendly, confident and easy to understand.
Alane T.
Submitted 11/30/21
I had an mishap with a crown that fell out. I called the office at 8:30am & I was seen in the office at 10:00. Dr. Schroeder & her staff fixed my crown in no time! Could not have asked for more efficient customer service. Great doctor & awesome staff!
Jason B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great dentist every time
Jason B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Quick, easy, and painless
Doyle S.
Submitted 11/24/21
On time and professional with personality!
Anthony F.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was easy for me because i don't like pain and Dr.Schroeder to me what she was going to do before she it and was very gentle with me because she knows I don't handle pain at all but did comfort me as she put in my new filling she was great alone with her assistant thank you Dr.Schroeder.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent, thorough and quick.
Daniel E.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone is always nice and very proficient. I never have to wait and my visits are completed in a timely manner. Very professional organization.
Constance M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Schroeder and her staff are excellent.
Lisette C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent customer care; dentist and technician were kind and professional. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. Service was thorough and quick. Thank you
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent
Amy M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone is always wonderful.
Luis C.
Submitted 11/17/21
It’s always a good experience to visit our dentist my family is happy with Dr. Schroeder and her staff.
Alan S.
Submitted 11/16/21
very professional as usual.
Pricilla C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Schroeder is the best dentist I have ever been to in over 50 years. She’s so caring of her patients. Maria, the hygienist; is also wonderful. I am so grateful for their great care.
Laura A.
Submitted 11/16/21
She was through and explained everything and offered numbing which was very much appreciated
Esteban B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very professional and courteous service. Will recommend to friends and family.