Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD -  - Dentist

Schroeder Dental Group

Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD

Dentist located in Apopka, FL

122 total reviews

Katrina M. Schroeder always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katrina Schroeder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ada B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Although the reason for my urgent visit was unexpected & painful, Dr Schroeder handled the situation very well. Always professional and knowledgeable. Very appreciative of the care in this office
Doreen S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent doc and staff! Highly recommend.
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Schroeder is kind, patient, gentle and knowledgeable. She has been my dentist for many years. Evelyn, the office manager, is kind as well always welcoming me with a smile.
Rafael (Ray) B.
Submitted 07/29/21
This was a great experience everyone was awesome from reception to the doctor!
William B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Schroeder provided excellent dental care, Improved my quality of life beyond expectations. The office staff is courteous, friendly and professional. A+++.
Matthew B.
Submitted 07/27/21
The staff is excellent. Friendly and extremely professional
Janice B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant. The hygienist was did a fantastic job with my cleaning. The office staff was pleasant and helpful.
Richard B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always professional, clean, safe and pleasant staff!
Gayle O.
Submitted 07/22/21
I had my teeth cleaned today. The process was fast and of course painless as expected
Amy H.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have been going to Dr S for a couple of years. The office staff is always friendly and my appointment starts when scheduled no long waits. Dr. S is very friendly and gentle.
Alyssa S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great overall experience, friendly staff and quick service.
Donna S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Schroeder and her staff are very professional and take care of all my needs for which I am extremely satisfied
Kim D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very efficient. Staff are all very helpful and friendly. Really appreciate getting in and out quickly and with very little waiting.
Richard R.
Submitted 07/20/21
They were very professional and courteous and prompt
Kathy I.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was very nice no waiting and most important no pain
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/20/21
It was great. Calm an overall good experience
Fred M.
Submitted 07/19/21
My dental hygienist, Maria, was excellent. I am very happy with Dr. Schroeder.
Lizbeth J.
Submitted 07/19/21
Friendly staff and both the dentist and hygienist were very thorough. My teeth feel so clean
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/16/21
I literally purchased my dental insurance based on being able to go to Dr Schroeder. My whole family loves her & her dental practice. She is kind and Informative also gentle! Highly recommend!
Jose- Javier P.
Submitted 07/15/21
is the best and the office staff are very professional