Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD -  - Dentist

Schroeder Dental Group

Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD

Dentist located in Apopka, FL

50 total reviews

Katrina M. Schroeder always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katrina Schroeder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Promptly taken in shortly after arrival. Good service, friendly staff.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Schroeder is a very good dentist. I used to go to her back about 20 years ago but I wanted to find a dentist closer to where I worked but now that I'm retired I wanted to go back to her because she is really good and real close to where I live.
Judy D.
Submitted 04/26/21
The staff and hygienist were polite and efficient. However,the dental bay I was in had lots of ick on windowsill. Garbage overflowing to floor. The equipment handles should have clear protection wrapping on it. Not thrilled tech went from my mouth to unprotected handle on light to my mouth. Tech was very patient with procedure.
Dennis D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Schroeder is a wonderful dentist and person. Very thorough and will answer any questions you have. I highly recommend.
Marion K.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr Schroeder and her staff are always very professional. Hardly every any wait time as well.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/12/21
IT WAS PLEASANT AND ON TIME!!! The dental insurance Dr. Schroeder was great! It definitely helped.
William B.
Submitted 04/08/21
A+++ Best of the best. Bill
John M.
Submitted 04/08/21
cleaning
Jonathon S.
Submitted 04/06/21
I was greeted promptly, checked in by a smiling face. The doctor and hygienist did everything they could to make me comfortable. Everything was explained before it was done. The plan to get me back to health was explained simply, costs laid out, options to pay also laid out. Looking forward to getting my dental health where it should be with the help of Dr. Schroeder and her staff.
John M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Schroeder and staff were very professional would definitely recommend.
Carla P.
Submitted 03/18/21
very efficient snd nearly painless
William M.
Submitted 03/15/21
\
Doug C.
Submitted 03/09/21
I've been a patient for many years. That says it all. Staff is friendly and efficient.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 03/02/21
AS expected
Elaine M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great! Awesome dentist
Delandria M.
Submitted 02/24/21
My daughter and I always enjoy our visits. The staff are always professional, friendly and helpful.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very kind and caring service. They don't push you to do procedures that you don't need. Very professional care.
John W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Nice people. Make you feel comfortable. Very happy with there work. Doc is good people.
Laura D.
Submitted 02/08/21
On time early morning appointment, friendly staff, quick painless cleaning and a pleasant visit with Dr. Schroeder. This is why I’m a longtime patient.
Deborah R.
Submitted 02/05/21
Good, quick and efficient