Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD -  - Dentist

Schroeder Dental Group

Katrina M. Schroeder, DMD

Dentist located in Apopka, FL

36 total reviews

Katrina M. Schroeder always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katrina Schroeder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great! Awesome dentist
Delandria M.
Submitted 02/24/21
My daughter and I always enjoy our visits. The staff are always professional, friendly and helpful.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very kind and caring service. They don't push you to do procedures that you don't need. Very professional care.
John W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Nice people. Make you feel comfortable. Very happy with there work. Doc is good people.
Laura D.
Submitted 02/08/21
On time early morning appointment, friendly staff, quick painless cleaning and a pleasant visit with Dr. Schroeder. This is why I’m a longtime patient.
Deborah R.
Submitted 02/05/21
Good, quick and efficient
Robert A.
Submitted 01/29/21
They make you feel cared for. They try to accommodate your schedule. They want you to be 100% satisfied with their work.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 01/25/21
I am so Grateful to have found her this is my 1st time going to the dentist without having a panic attack I so found my new home❣❣ And her work is impeccable❣Thank you Evelyn for the referral❣
Monika O.
Submitted 01/21/21
My dental cleaning was very pleasant today. It was painless and professional. Dr. Schroeder and my dental hygienist are amazing. They listen, explain and always make me feel so special. Evelyn, at the front desk is also the BEST. Prior to coming to this practice, I was afraid of the dentist due to unpleasant dental childhood experiences. I now look forward to my cleanings and procedures because the staff make me feel like more than just another patient. They make me feel like family. Thanks for years of great care and great customer service.
Claudia M.
Submitted 01/18/21
First visit and I am very happy with the service friendly and kindly
Elton B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Was good.
Larry D.
Submitted 01/11/21
I dredge going to the dentist but my visit today was pleasant . The process was very efficient .
DANIEL M.
Submitted 01/07/21
This was my second visit and am pleased with my treatment. Very nice and professional staff and Dr. Schroeder is great.
Lyle L.
Submitted 01/06/21
I was very pleased with the visit.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Shroeder is great! Maria did a beautiful job getting my teeth clean after it being so long. Their COVID precautions were comprehensive.
Alan S.
Submitted 12/22/20
On time and fast.
Kaled T.
Submitted 12/10/20
A very friendly staff.
Jorge C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Buen personal con experiencia uno sale sastifecho con el trabajo que hacen en mi dentadura lo recomiendo
Elton B.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dentist and staff is very professional, clean office. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist.
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 10/27/20
I no longer live in Florida, but when I did my daughter and I were patients of Dr. Schroeder for many years. She is by far the BEST in the business, as is her staff. They never rushed us, they were always kind and upbeat, the cost was reasonable and the work was complete and professional. We don't miss Florida, but we do miss Dr. Schroeder!